Wednesday, 31 March 2010

Call a sheep.

 Amazing installation by Jean Luc Cornec.                                                                                  

Tuesday, 30 March 2010


Great picture from Yvan Rodic's visual diary blog.

Monday, 29 March 2010


Crayon rings by Timothy Liles. The 12 Chinese zodiacs by Diem Chau. Geometric carved crayons by Peter Goldlust. Multi-coloured block crayons by AssistOn.

Wednesday, 24 March 2010


I know it is rather optimistic but I have started to look for this year's swimwear as the weatherman promised yesterday that we will have a very long hot summer!
These pieces are from, Anthropologie, APC, Matthew Williamson, APC Madras, Myla and Urban Outfitters.

Tuesday, 23 March 2010


Monday, 22 March 2010

Wooden pens

By Macinari.

Friday, 19 March 2010

Thursday, 18 March 2010

The Moomins

As in the original original puppet stop motion animation where they all look a bit scarry.
The newer version is allright aswell...

Wednesday, 17 March 2010


I am planning a trip to New York soon to visit my good friend Agata, and when I am, Im defiantly going to pay a visit to Kate Spade and Elva Fields to desire their beautiful necklaces.

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

Chanel Bike

I saw the top photo on Yvan Rodic's blog yesterday, and oh my would my bike ride to work be cooler if I was wearing that on my head! Then there is only left to get the top of top chic bikes aswell, THE Chanel bike.

Monday, 15 March 2010

Sleeping in

Very relaxed after a good long weekend of sleeping in, making pies and swimming in the Lido. Ready for a new week!

Wednesday, 10 March 2010

Monday, 8 March 2010


I love cupcakes. Found these beautiful styled cupcakes on the lovely 'happy lady eats' blog aswell as the cupcake kit. The top pic is a mini chocolate cupcake I had this weekend from Treacle at Colombia Rd Mkt. yum

Friday, 5 March 2010

Public art.

Electricity box on the street in Stockholm.

Thursday, 4 March 2010


Eventhough I would like to put all my knitwear away in the hope for spring I think I could wear Yokoo's beautiful stylish knitwear well into spring. check out her etsy shop.

Wednesday, 3 March 2010

Sunshine swimming

Went for a swim in the sunshine at the amazing London Fields Lido yesterday. reviving.

Tuesday, 2 March 2010


This is THE lion king!

Monday, 1 March 2010


Welcome to my new blog! Today there is a bit of blue sky so I feel we are getting closer to spring which makes me very happy indeed.