Friday, 29 July 2011

Friday inspiration /Debbie Powell

Debbie Powell is one of my favourite illustrators. I love her easy, simplistic, beautiful, colourful and love for what she does work, it is always a great joy and inspiration to look at her pieces.  

Thursday, 28 July 2011


Karen Barbe is always an inspiration.

Wednesday, 27 July 2011

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

Monday, 25 July 2011

Monday wear /DIY rope necklace

I am defiantly gonna try and make this. seen here.

Thursday, 21 July 2011


Love the light and colours in this Marie Claire Bambini editorial.

Wednesday, 20 July 2011

Bird watcher

Cute little purse for your coins. Miss Birdie will keep them safe. get it here.

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

Black Dot World

100% sustainable patchwork pillows. Beautiful. find them here.

Monday, 18 July 2011

Monday wear / Philosopher's stone

Lovely, impossible to choose my favourite colour. find them here.

Thursday, 14 July 2011

Grains of sand

This blows my mind. via. 

I spy...

Very desirable eye wear. via. 

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

Print Pattern Love / Blocks

I wish I had come up with this... Prints by Karin Cyren. 


This is my friend Maria's DIY tshirt. I think it is cool.

Monday, 11 July 2011

Thursday, 7 July 2011


Dark, mysterious, seductive, feminine, elegant, what more could you want from a Chanel Couture show. via.

Wednesday, 6 July 2011


I like these alot today. via

Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Wild West

Great post over at Thomsen's blog today. The photos are all by the great street style photographer Mister Mort.

Monday, 4 July 2011

Monday wear /Sports Girl

Like the 'colour punch' trend report from Sports Girl. via.