Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Beneath the sun

Lovely d├ębut collection over at Beneath the sun.

Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Friday, 24 February 2012

Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Secret Squirrel AW12

Lovely lovely things over at Secret Squirrel.

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Illustration love / Mitch Blunt

Great illustrations with great textures. see more work here.

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

That'll be fine

Give a little heart to someone you love. 5$ of each sale goes to supporting team USO. spread the love!

Monday, 13 February 2012

Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Oeuf - Be good

The best of knitted things to have. Who does not need a masked ghost! fantastic!

Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Lili Scratchy

AMAZING pieces from French illustrator Lili Scratchy. The 'sleeping meringues' are the best thing I have seen for a while. Check more good stuff out on her blog.

Monday, 6 February 2012

Monday wear / Valentino Couture

Dresses dreams are made off...