Friday, 30 March 2012

Cork and Colour

Love these flats from Kate Spade

Wednesday, 28 March 2012


Went to see the Kusama show at Tate Modern with my young nephew last week. It was great fun!

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

W for Walker

Recent work from the brilliant Tim Walker for W magazine.

Monday, 26 March 2012

Monday wear / Ursa Minor

Lovely simple pieces from Canadian Ursa Minor.

Friday, 23 March 2012

Hand dyed

From Witu. Have a great weekend! I know I will as my parents are visiting!

Thursday, 22 March 2012

Oh Dier

Cute small wooden ring boxes from Oh Dier.

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

A.P.C enfant

You can guess how excited I was about the A.P.C kids collection! The badge and tote bag is the only items I can 'fit' into.

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Beverley Hills 90210 # 3

black and white dots. a blue party. neon palm tree. oversized rain macs. wedding extravaganza. season 2 was goooood.

Monday, 19 March 2012

Monday wear / Chloe

Details from the AW12 Chloe show. Oh boy, what I would not do for a piece of that!

Friday, 16 March 2012

Chambre de sucre

The prettiest sugar I have ever seen. Have a lovely weekend.

Thursday, 15 March 2012


Makes me want to sit in parks and do a lot of scribbling. From Ribbon and Squirrel.

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Pantone colour chip tarts

By the brilliant Griottes

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Friday, 9 March 2012


Dreamy hand painted walls by Bartsch.

Thursday, 8 March 2012

Marni for HM

Today is when the collection arrives!!